S. N. BOSE NATIONAL CENTRE FOR BASIC SCIENCES

Block – JD, Sector – III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700098

Admission 2013-14 – PhD Programme

Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Material Sciences

Results of the Interview held on 12th, 13th & 14th June, 2013

The following student(s) are selected for admission in the PhD Programme for the Academic Year 2013-2014:

List of Selected Candidate(s)

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME (in Alphabetical order)
1	132200284	ABIR DEOGHARIA
2	132200130	ANOMITRA SIL
3	132200302	BHAVYA MISHRA
4	132200042	JAGABANDHU KUMAR
5	132121035	POONAM KUMARI
6	132200089	RAKESH DAS
7	132200125	RANSELL RICHARD DSOUZA
8	132114131	RAVINDRA SINGH BISHT
9	132200058	RUPALI RAKSHIT
10	132200003	SHAILI SETT

[Candidates willing to join the programme need to confirm their acceptance by 30th June, 2013 at **admission@bose.res.in** or in person at the office of the Deputy Registrar (Academic) (Room: 218). They are also required to submit a Security Deposit of Rs. 5000/- by Bank Transfer (details are available in the website) or by Demand Draft drawn in favour of "S N Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences", payable at "Kolkata". Security Deposit is refundable after successful completion of the programme].

Sd/Dean (Academic Programme)

<u>List of Candidates under Waiting List</u> [NOTE: Waiting List will be operative after 30th June, 2013]

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1	132114083	SUMANTA KHAN
2	132200158	ABDUL AZIZ
3	132200209	MONALISA GHOSH
4	132200249	PINGAL DASGUPTA
5	132114070	ABHIJIT GARAI
6	132115008	ARUP JYOTI HALDER

Sd/Dean (Academic Programme)

Updated on 17.06.2013